Legal terms

Site editor www.kermobile.com

KerMobile Solutions, application software publisher

Commercial address:
44, rue de Lisbonne
75008 Paris, France
Tél : +33 (0) 1 58 62 52 13
Fax : +33 (0) 1 58 62 52 15

Registered office:
30, avenue de Messine
75008 PARIS, France

Company with a capital of € 171 300
SIRET : 81253402200015 – NAF : 5829C

Director of publication: Evrard de Villeneuve
Site made with WordPress
Photo credits : Fotolia (copyright-free images)

Hosting :

This site is hosted primarily by the company OVH, SAS with a capital of € 10,059,500 RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 000 45 – APE 2620Z Code – VAT number: FR 22-424-761-419-00011 / Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Products and services Information:

The information provided on this site is presented for general information. It does not claim to be exhaustive. The information contained on the website www.kermobile.com does not constitute a commercial proposal or contract or legal advice or opinion. Despite site content updates, KerMobile Solutions can not be held responsible for changes in administrative and legal provisions occurring after publication.

KerMobile Solutions can not be held liable for errors that may have accidentally slipped into the site, despite the care taken in its implementation. The company reserves the right to modify or correct at any time the information contained on the website without prior notice.

Personal data:

This site was the subject of a declaration of automated processing implemented as part of websites with the National Commission on Informatics and Liberties (CNIL) pursuant to Articles 15 and 16 of Law 78- 17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data, files and liberties.
Under the same law, internet users are informed that they have a right to access, deletion or modification on their personal data. To do so, please contact KerMobile Solutions’ IT department, 30, avenue de Messine 75008 Paris, France or send an email to contact@kermobile.com.

Intellectual property / copyright:

The general structure of the www.kermobile.com site, as well as text, graphics, images, sounds, videos and pdf documents included in it, are the property of the publisher or its partners. They are protected by copyright laws.

Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total use of content and services offered by the site www.kermobile.com, by any means whatsoever without the prior written authorization of KerMobile Solutions is strictly prohibited and would may constitute an infringement under Articles L 335-2 of the Code of intellectual property.

Regarding Internet communication, KerMobile Solutions give permission to any creator / website manager to point through a hyperlink on the page on its site www.kermobile.com.

Confidentiality:

The information you provide through this site is never given to third parties. By completing the questionnaires, information that you transmit will only be used by KerMobile Solutions and used for the development and execution of your application. They can, moreover, be used for commercial purposes to offer you products or services.

You can notify us that you no longer wish to receive these commercial proposals by sending an email to contact@kermobile.com

Cookies:

A “cookie” is a text file that records information about the navigation of your browser to a web site. You can read it, destroy it or change it. Moreover, it can not contain viruses or be executed, it is not active. A “cookie” is a small file placed on the occasion of a consultation by the server site to the hard drive of the user. The cookie may be temporarily (“session cookie” stored time of the visit) or durably stored (“permanent cookie”). A “cookie” can not be used to retrieve personal data from your hard drive, install a virus, read your e-mail address or obtain personal information.

Mentions légales

Editeur du site www.kermobile.com

KerMobile Solutions, éditeur de logiciels applicatifs

Adresse commerciale :
44, rue de Lisbonne
75008 PARIS
Tél : +33 (0) 1 58 62 52 13
Fax : +33 (0) 1 58 62 52 15

Siège social :
30, avenue de Messine
75008 PARIS

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 171 300 €
SIRET : 81253402200015 – NAF : 5829C

Directeur de la publication: Evrard de Villeneuve

Site réalisé avec WordPress
Crédits photos : Fotolia (images libres de droit)

Hébergement :

Le présent site est hébergé à titre principal par la société : OVH, SAS au capital de 10 059 500 € RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 000 45 – Code APE 2620Z – N° TVA : FR 22-424-761-419-00011 / Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann  – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Information sur les produits et services :

L’information communiquée sur ce site est présentée à titre indicatif et général. Elle ne prétend aucunement à l’exhaustivité. Les informations contenues sur le site www.kermobile.com ne constituent en aucun cas une offre commerciale ou à contracter, ni des conseils ou avis juridiques. Malgré les mises à jour du contenu du site, KerMobile Solutions ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques survenant après la publication.

KerMobile Solutions ne peu être tenue pour responsable d’erreurs qui se seraient malencontreusement glissées dans le site, malgré tout le soin apporté à sa réalisation. La société se réserve le droit de modifier ou corriger à tout moment les informations présentes sur le site sans avertissement préalable.

Données personnelles : 

Ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration des traitements automatisés mis en œuvre dans le cadre des sites Internet auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’informatique et des Libertés (C.N.I.L.) en application des articles 15 et 16 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
Conformément à cette même loi, les internautes sont informés qu’ils disposent d’un droit d’accès, de suppression ou de modification des données nominatives les concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous à Service informatique, KerMobile Solutions, 30, avenue de Messine 75008 PARIS ou envoyer un email à contact@kermobile.com.

Propriété intellectuelle / copyright :

La structure générale du site www.kermobile.com, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons, vidéos et documents pdf, la composant, sont la propriété de l’éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Ils sont protégés par la législation sur les droits d’auteur.

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site www.kermobile.com, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation préalable et par écrit de KerMobile Solutions est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Concernant la communication sur Internet, KerMobile Solutions donne la permission à tout créateur / gestionnaire de site web de pointer via un lien hypertexte sur la page relative de son site www.kermobile.com.

Confidentialité :

Les informations que vous nous communiquez à travers ce site ne sont jamais confiées à des tiers. En remplissant les questionnaires vous transmettez des informations qui ne seront utilisées que par KerMobile Solutions et les informations transmises servent à la mise en place et à l’exécution de votre demande. Elles pourront, par ailleurs, être utilisées à des fins commerciales pour vous proposer des produits ou des services.

Vous pouvez nous signaler que vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir ces propositions commerciales en nous adressant un mail à contact@kermobile.com

Cookies :

Un « cookie » est un fichier texte qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre navigateur sur un site web, vous pouvez le lire, le détruire ou le modifier. De plus, il ne peut pas contenir de virus ni être exécuté, il n’est pas actif. Un « cookie » est un petit fichier placé, à l’occasion d’une consultation, par le site serveur, sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur de manière temporaire (« cookie de session », stocké le temps de la visite) ou durable (« cookie permanent »). Un « cookie » ne peut pas être utilisé pour récupérer des données personnelles de votre disque dur, installer un virus, lire votre adresse e-mail ou se procurer des informations personnelles.